Jabriya Block 1B
info@lawyerq8.com
Call us: 94444897
محامي العقود التجارية الكويت

(العربية) محامي عقود الكويت

Sorry, this entry is only available in Arabic.

Read more

Holding Company Holding

Holding Company Holding Companies (226 – 229) Article 226 The companies provided for in this section shall be called a holding company. This term shall be mentioned in all papers, announcements, correspondence and other documents issued by them…

Read more

Corporate transformation and integration

Corporate transformation and integration Article 217 Any company may transfer from one legal form to another if it has been registered in the Commercial Register for at least two fiscal years. The decision to transfer shall be issued only…

Read more

Limited Liability Companies

Limited Liability Companies Preliminary Materials (185 – 191) Article 185 A limited liability company shall consist of a number of persons not exceeding thirty, and shall be liable only to the extent of its share in the capital. A…

Read more

Joint Stock Company

Joint Stock Company – Introductory materials Preliminary Materials (63 – 69) Article 63 A Joint Stock Company shall consist of a number of persons subscribing for negotiable shares and shall not be liable for the Company’s obligations except…

Read more

Joint Stock Company

Joint Stock Company Article 56 A joint venture company is a commercial company held between two or more persons, provided that the company is limited to the relationship between the partners. Article 57 The contract of the joint…

Read more

Limited Partnership

Company recommendation – Chapter one Limited Partnership Company (42 – 47) Article 42 A limited partnership comprises two categories of partners: 1. A range of joint partners, which alone manage the company, and are jointly liable for all…

Read more

Al Tadamun Company

Solidarity Company – Introductory materials Preliminary Materials (4 – 4) Article 4 Al Tadamun is a company formed between two or more persons under a certain title, to do business, in which the partners are jointly liable in…

Read more

Introductory Articles

Introductory materials Article 1 Commercial companies of any kind are subject to commercial law and custom. Article 2 With the exception of a joint venture, all commercial companies have legal personality. Article 3 In all commercial companies, the…

Read more
Call us: 94444897
error: محتوى محمي من النسخ
× whatsapp

الجابرية قطعة 1 ب
info@lawyerq8.com
اتصل بنا: 94444897
محامي العقود التجارية الكويت

محامي عقود الكويت

الفقرة الأولى: تحديد ماهية العقود التجارية لم يقم المشرع الكويتي بتعريف العقد التجاري على مستوى القانون رقم 68 لسنة 1980 وانما عمل على تحديد مجموعة من الأنشطة و الأعمال التي اعتبرها تجارية، و التي تتوزع بين الأعمال التجارية…

Read more

الشركة القابضة

الشركة القابضة الشركات القابضة (226 – 229) المادة رقم 226 تسمى الشركات المنصوص عليها في هذا الباب ( شركة قابضة ) ويجب أن تذكر هذه العبارة في جميع الأوراق والإعلانات والمراسلات وسائر الوثائق التي تصدر عنها إلى جانب…

Read more

تحول الشركات واندمجها

تحول الشركات واندمجها المادة رقم 217 يجوز لأي شركة أن تتحول من شكل قانوني إلى آخر إذا كان قد مضى على قيدها في السجل التجاري سنتان ماليتان على الأقل. ولا يصدر قرار التحول إلا بعد أن يعد القائمون…

Read more

الشركات ذات المسئولية المحدودة

الشركات ذات المسئولية المحدودة مواد تمهيدية (185 – 191) المادة رقم 185 تتألف الشركة ذات المسئولية المحدودة من عدد من الأشخاص لا يزيد على ثلاثين، ولا يكون منهم مسؤولا إلا بقدر حصته في رأس المال. ولا يجوزأن يكون…

Read more

شركة المساهمة

شركة المساهمة – مواد تمهيدية مواد تمهيدية (63 – 69) المادة رقم 63 تتألف شركة المساهمة من عدد من الأشخاص يكتتبون فيها بأسهم قابلة للتداول، ولا يكونون مسئولين عن التزامات الشركة إلا بمقدار القيمة الإسمية لما اكتتبوا به…

Read more

شركة المحاصة

شركة المحاصة المادة رقم 56 شركة المحاصة شركة تجارية تعقد بين شخصين أو أكثر، على أن تكون الشركة مقصورة على العلاقة فيما بين الشركاء، فلا تسري في حق الغير. المادة رقم 57 لا يخضع عقد شركة المحاصة للقيد…

Read more

شركة التوصية

شركة التوصية – الفصل الأول شركة التوصية البسيطة (42 – 47) المادة رقم 42 شركة التوصية تشتمل على طائفتين من الشركاء: 1- طائفة الشركاء المتضامنين، وهم وحدهم الذين يديرون الشركة، ويكونون مسئولين بالتضامن عن جميع التزاماتها في أموالهم…

Read more

شركة التضامن

شركة التضامن – مواد تمهيدية مواد تمهيدية (4 – 4) المادة رقم 4 شركة التضامن هي شركة تؤلف بين شخصين أو أكثر تحت عنوان معين، للقيام بأعمال تجارية، ويكون الشركاء فيها مسئولين على وجه التضامن في جميع أموالهم…

Read more

مواد تمهيدية

مواد تمهيدية المادة رقم 1 الشركات التجارية، أيا كان نوعها، تخضع للقانون والعرف التجاري. المادة رقم 2 فيما عدا شركة المحاصة، تتمتع جميع الشركات التجارية بالشخصية المعنوية. المادة رقم 3 في جميع الشركات التجارية، تسقط بالتقادم دعاوى دائني…

Read more
اتصل بنا: 94444897
error: محتوى محمي من النسخ
× whatsapp