Jabriya Block 1B
info@lawyerq8.com
Call us: 94444897
كيفية إثبات الخطأ بفرز الأصوات في انتخابات مجلة الامة الكويتي

(العربية) كيفية إثبات الخطأ بفرز...

Sorry, this entry is only available in Arabic.

Read more
انتخابات مجلس الامة الكويتي

(العربية) انتخابات مجلس الامة الكويتي

Sorry, this entry is only available in Arabic.

Read more

Executive

Subchapter I: The Ministry Article 123 The Council of Ministers shall dominate the interests of the State, formulate the general policy of the Government, monitor its implementation and supervise the functioning of government departments. Article 124 The salaries…

Read more

Legislative Branch

Legislature Article 79 No law shall be promulgated unless approved by the National Assembly and ratified by the Emir. Article 80 The Council of Nation shall consist of fifty members elected by universal, direct, secret ballot in accordance…

Read more

Head of State

Chief of state Article 54 The Amir shall be the President of the State. Article 55 The Amir shall assume his powers through his Ministers. Article 56 The Amir shall appoint the Prime Minister after the traditional consultations…

Read more

Powers (General Provisions)

Authorities (General Provisions) Article 50 The system of government shall be based on the separation of powers and their cooperation in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution. No authority may waive all or part of its competence…

Read more

Public Rights and Duties

Public rights and duties Article 27 Kuwaiti nationality shall be determined by law. Nationality may not be revoked or withdrawn except within the limits of the law. Article 28 No Kuwaiti may be deported from Kuwait or prevented…

Read more

The basic components of the...

The basic components of the Kuwaiti society Article 7 Justice, freedom and equality are the pillars of society. Article 8 The State shall safeguard the pillars of society and guarantee security, tranquility and equal opportunities for citizens. Article…

Read more

The State and the System...

State and system of government Kuwait is an independent and fully sovereign Arab State. It may not relinquish its sovereignty or relinquish any part of its territory. And the people of Kuwait is part of the Arab nation…

Read more
Call us: 94444897
error: محتوى محمي من النسخ
× whatsapp

الجابرية قطعة 1 ب
info@lawyerq8.com
اتصل بنا: 94444897

السلطة التنفيذية

الفرع الأول: الوزارة مادة 123 يهيمن مجلس الوزراء على مصالح الدولة، ويرسم السياسة العامة للحكومة، ويتابع تنفيذها، ويشرف على سير العمل في الإدارات الحكومية. مادة 124 يعين القانون مرتبات رئيس مجلس الوزراء والوزراء. وتسري في شأن رئيس مجلس…

Read more

السلطة التشريعية

السلطة التشريعية مادة 79 لا يصدر قانون إلا إذا أقره مجلس الأمة وصدق عليه الأمير . مادة 80 يتألف مجلس الأمة من خمسين عضوا ينتخبون بطريق الانتخاب العام السري المباشر وفقا للأحكام التي يبينها قانون الانتخاب. ويعتبر الوزراء…

Read more

رئيس الدولة

رئيس الدولة مادة 54 الأمير رئيس الدولة، وذاته مصونة لا تمس . مادة 55 يتولى الأمير سلطاته بواسطة وزرائه . مادة 56 يعين الأمير رئيس مجلس الوزراء بعد المشاورات التقليدية ويعفيه من منصبه كما يعين الوزراء ويعفيهم من…

Read more

السلطات ( أحكام عامة )

السلطات ( أحكام عامة ) مادة 50 يقوم نظام الحكم على أساس فصل السلطات مع تعاونها وفقا لأحكام الدستور ولا يجوز لأي سلطة منها النزول عن كل أو بعض اختصاصها المنصوص عليه في هذا الدستور . مادة 51…

Read more

الحقوق والواجبات العامة

الحقوق والواجبات العامة مادة 27 الجنسية الكويتية يحددها القانون . ولا يجوز إسقاط الجنسية أو سحبها إلا في حدود القانون . مادة 28 لا يجوز إبعاد كويتي عن الكويت أو منعه من العودة إليها . مادة 29 الناس…

Read more

المقومات الأساسية للمجتمع الكويتي

المقومات الأساسية للمجتمع الكويتي مادة 7 العدل والحرية والمساواة دعامات المجتمع، والتعاون والتراحم صلة وثقى بين المواطنين. مادة 8 تصون الدولة دعامات المجتمع وتكفل الأمن والطمأنينة وتكافؤ الفرص للمواطنين. مادة 9 الأسرة أساس المجتمع، قوامها الدين والأخلاق وحب…

Read more

الدولة ونظام الحكم

الدولة ونظام الحكم الكويت دولة عربية مستقلة ذات سيادة تامة، ولا يجوز النزول عن سيادتها أو التخلي عن أي جزء من أراضيها. وشعب الكويت جزء من الأمة العربية . مادة 2 دين الدولة الإسلام، والشريعة الإسلامية مصدر رئيسي…

Read more
اتصل بنا: 94444897